Team

Hans Bihs

Associate Professor
Marine Civil Engineering
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
NTNU Trondheim
hans.bihs@ntnu.no

CV

Arun Kamath

Researcher
Marine Civil Engineering
Department of Civil and Transport Engineering
NTNU Trondheim
arun.kamath@ntnu.no

Weizhi Wang

Postdoctoral Researcher
Marine Civil Engineering
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
NTNU Trondheim
weizhi.wang@ntnu.no

Tobias Martin

PhD-Student
Marine Civil Engineering
Department of Civil and Transport Engineering
NTNU Trondheim
tobias.martin@ntnu.no

Csaba Pakozdi

Senior Researcher
Ships and Ocean Structures
SINTEF Ocean 
csaba.pakozdi@sintef.no

Gang Wang

PhD-Student (CSC scholarship)
Marine Civil Engineering
NTNU Trondheim

Fishery College
Ocean University of China

Cui Ting

PhD-Student (CSC scholarship)
Marine Civil Engineering
NTNU Trondheim

College of Shipbuilding Engineering
Harbin Engineering University

Petter Fornes

PhD-Student
Geotechnical Engineering
Department of Civil and Transport Engineering
NTNU Trondheim
petter.fornes@ntnu.no

Feng Xing

Visiting Researcher (CSC scholarship)
Marine Civil Engineering
NTNU Trondheim

Marine Engineering College
Dalian Maritime University

Alumni

Dr. Mayilvahanan Alagan Chella (now with Multiconsult), google scholar, linkedin

Dr. Nadeem Ahmad (now with Sweco), google scholar, linkedin

Dr. Ankit Aggarwal (now with SAP), google scholar, linkedin