Team

Hans Bihs

Professor
Marine Civil Engineering
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
NTNU Trondheim
hans.bihs@ntnu.no

CV

Arun Kamath

Researcher
Marine Civil Engineering
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
NTNU Trondheim
arun.kamath@ntnu.no

Weizhi Wang

Postdoctoral Researcher
Marine Civil Engineering
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
NTNU Trondheim
weizhi.wang@ntnu.no

Tobias Martin

Postdoctoral Researcher
Marine Civil Engineering
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
NTNU Trondheim
tobias.martin@ntnu.no

Csaba Pakozdi

Senior Researcher
Ships and Ocean Structures
SINTEF Ocean 
csaba.pakozdi@sintef.no

Ronja Ehlers

PhD-Student
Marine Civil Engineering
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
NTNU Trondheim
ronja.ehlers@ntnu.no

Ahmet Soydan

PhD-Student 
Marine Civil Engineering
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
NTNU Trondheim
ahmet.soydan@ntnu.no

Alumni

Dr. Mayilvahanan Alagan Chella (now with Multiconsult), google scholar, linkedin

Dr. Nadeem Ahmad (now with Sweco), google scholar, linkedin

Dr. Ankit Aggarwal (now with SAP), google scholar, linkedin

Petter Fornes (now with NGI)

Cui Ting, Harbin Engineering University

Gang Wang, Ocean University of China