Team

Hans Bihs

Professor
Marine Civil Engineering
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
NTNU Trondheim
hans.bihs@ntnu.no

CV

Arun Kamath

Associate Professor
Marine Civil Engineering
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
NTNU Trondheim
arun.kamath@ntnu.no

Weizhi Wang

Researcher
Marine Civil Engineering
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
NTNU Trondheim
weizhi.wang@ntnu.no
PhD-Student
Marine Civil Engineering
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
NTNU Trondheim
ronja.ehlers@ntnu.no

Ronja Ehlers

Ahmet Soydan

PhD-Student 
Marine Civil Engineering
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
NTNU Trondheim
ahmet.soydan@ntnu.no
Senior Researcher
Ships and Ocean Structures
SINTEF Ocean 
csaba.pakozdi@sintef.no

Csaba Pakozdi

Alumni

Dr. Tobias Martin

Dr. Mayilvahanan Alagan Chella (now with Multiconsult), google scholar, linkedin

Dr. Nadeem Ahmad (now with Sweco), google scholar, linkedin

Dr. Ankit Aggarwal (now with SAP), google scholar, linkedin

Petter Fornes (now with NGI)

Cui Ting, Harbin Engineering University

Gang Wang, Ocean University of China